Search

City Girls Series To Premiere Every Thursday on YouTube




A new five-part docu-series premiering this Thursday at 3PM EST/12PM PST/21:00 GMT+2 Johannesburg. The docu-series follows their road to City on Lock album. Watch below



1 view
  • LinkedIn Social Icon
  • Tumblr Social Icon
  • SoundCloud Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon

BAAB MEDIA GROUP. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED ©  2020