top of page

116 COVID-19 Confirmed Cases in South Africa

The department of transported reported on the closing of sea ports, borders and travel bans pertaining to COVID-19. Thus far there have been 118 cases in Gauteng, Kwa-Zulu Natal and Western Cape respectively. Countries that are included in the travel ban are EU high-risk countries, United States of America, Iran, South Korea and China respectively.

5 views0 comments


bottom of page